Summer ice

From April until September 2019 it’s possible to use our summer ice in the ice hockey hall. With the exception of July 22nd until August 11th: then our ice rink is fully closed. Tickets for our summer ice can be bought at our cash register.

Kids up to and including 12 years | 5,50 euro

Members of an ice club (on presentation of club pass) | 5,50 euro

Adults | 7,00 euro

 

Opening hours

Friday, June 14 11:00 – 14:30
Saturday, June 15 13:15 – 14:45 & 17:30 – 19:00
Sunday, June 16 Closed
Monday, June 17 Closed
Tuesday, June 18 11:00 – 15:30
Wednesday, June 19 11:30 – 15:30
Thursday, June 20 11:00 – 16:30
Friday, June 21 11:00 – 15:30
Saturday, June 22 Closed
Sunday, June 23 Closed
Monday, June 24 Closed
Tuesday, June 25 11:00 – 15:30
Wednesday, June 26 11:00 – 15:30
Thursday, June 27 11:00 – 16:30
Friday, June 28 11:00 – 15:30
Saturday, June 29 Closed
Sunday, June 30 Closed
Monday, July 1 Closed

ATTENTION:

  • It’s possible that half of the ice is rented for clinics. You can still skate on the other half of the rink.

Courses

In the summer we also offer ice skating courses. Take a look at all our summer courses.

 

GROUPS

It’s also possible to do year round curling clinics, ice hockey clinics and ice games. All our arrangements can also be booked by schools. Get in touch with our sales department for more information at sales@deuithof.nl or by calling 070 309 96 49.